Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of G

G

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G
"Called me about a homeowners INS. that I inquired about. Natalie K. was to the point and very professional. Over and done with and emails send to my inbox. A++++ service"
Profile photo of Emily D

Emily D

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily D
"I asked for a quote not knowing anything and Natalie helped me navigate it all. I told her she was the MVP of my day and I wasn't lying. She knew exactly how to help me understand what I needed to think about for coverage. So so so happy with the choices that led to that phone call. Thanks again Natalie!"
Profile photo of florence palmer

florence palmer

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by florence palmer
"Natalie is highly competant and Caring and puts a lot of effort into getting you the best coverage for your needs. She is quick to follow up and can explain Insurance requirements so that you can understand them. She's efficient and pleasant and responsive to your needs. You couldn't find a better agency to work with."
Profile photo of Lauren Mine

Lauren Mine

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Mine
"Marie is amazing, so dedicated, responsive, and helpful. She truly is like a good neighbor. In a recent event, she was right there through every step of the process. Very glad we close State Farm—the quality of service is unsurpassed."
Profile photo of Marie Wraight

Marie Wraight

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Wraight
"What a Wonderful office! Of course Marie and Natalie know their stuff and can navigate through all your Insurance needs;.(I have Life Car, Home, and Hospital indemnity) They respond to any request quickly.A friend needed to get better rates and Natalie handled all the changes for the three policies involved without my friend having to travel to the office. Along with the professionalism is the warm and friendly hospitality: always coffee, frequently baked goods. Feel Confident that you're making a good choice.. for Life."
Profile photo of Natalie Kelly

Natalie Kelly

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Kelly
"I’ve been a client of Marie’s for about 5 years now, and she’s been such a great help! She makes sure me and family are covered with great life insurance , and has taught me so much about my own policies and making sure I have adequate coverage. I love her and her team!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Miller

Patrick Miller

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Miller
"Marie and Natalie have been such a great help to me and my family! They helped me get my home and auto covered, as well as life for all of us! Love seeing them sponsor the hockey games too, go Amerks!!"
Profile photo of Colin Wolfson

Colin Wolfson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Wolfson
"Marie's team is the best at what they do! When I found out how much my new life insurance policy was going to be, I was so happy! Not only did they save me a good chunk, but also got me a much better policy to protect my family!"
Profile photo of Robyn Winstanley

Robyn Winstanley

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Winstanley
"Marie is the best! I have contacted her many times lately for my new auto and homeowner policies and she always goes above and beyond to help. When I recently got in a fender bender she was super responsive and guided me through every step of the claims process. Marie is also incredibly kind and even had dog treats for my pup when I stopped by her office!"
Profile photo of Will Kohr

Will Kohr

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Kohr
"Easily switched from another company. Natalie and Marie were very helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kieran Sommer

Kieran Sommer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kieran Sommer
"Marie is a great help and is so available to work with scheduling conflicts! Definitely a great agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Crystal Hasani Khammanivong

Crystal Hasani Khammanivong

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Hasani Khammanivong
"Marie Molnar is a very sweet and a wonderful lady. Thank you so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Rifah Manasra

Rifah Manasra

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rifah Manasra
"Marie helped me save on a few auto policies along with my homeowner’s policy. She was quick, thorough, and made the whole process seamless for me. I am very grateful for you, Marie!"
Profile photo of Chris Montana

Chris Montana

August 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Montana
"Never answers phone calls. What’s the point of having an agent. Marie Molnar is a terrible State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Людмила Березіна

Людмила Березіна

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Людмила Березіна
"Great insurance company, they work quickly and professionally!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Yousuf ahmed

Mohammed Yousuf ahmed

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Yousuf ahmed
"Marie is amazing agent, great character , professional, good listener, patient and trust worthy. She did follow up with me through emails and helped me in getting my insurance started with a good and effective prices."
Profile photo of Borys Zemelev

Borys Zemelev

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Borys Zemelev
"Great location! Top insurance agent! Great communication!"
Profile photo of Harold Anderson

Harold Anderson

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Anderson
"This insurence aggency goes the extra mile to help out its customers"
Profile photo of Emily Hewitt

Emily Hewitt

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hewitt
"Marie went above and beyond to make sure switching my insurance over was a seamless process. She is very responsive and professional! I’m so pleased with her service!"
Profile photo of Martina Ibrahim

Martina Ibrahim

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Ibrahim
"The office helped me get the my homeowners insurance smoothly and in a real time! Thanks"
Profile photo of August Rigas

August Rigas

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by August Rigas
"Marie is an incredible insurance agent! She's remarkably professional, efficient, and kind. She was able to secure a great quote for me, and I appreciate how forthcoming she was about the discounts I qualified for. Marie is pleasant to work with, and I learned a lot from her!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Haak

Lindsay Haak

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Haak
"Marie and Amanda are amazing! They are quick and responsive. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Thomas Munger

Thomas Munger

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Munger
"No better insurance agency anywhere. Prompt and polite service. Great rates too."
Profile photo of Meg Houseknecht

Meg Houseknecht

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Houseknecht
"I have multiple policies at Marie’s office, great team members and awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Robert Braden

Robert Braden

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Braden
"Great service. Local! Professional but inviting! Goes the extra mile and takes care of the little details for you! Marie sent an amazing quote, and Sara was my contact who took care of every detail regarding two cars and home owners insurance!!! They made it real easy to switch to them! Amazing prices for the coverage as well!"